Christmas

12 Doc: Day 4: My Top 25 Christmas Songs

cropped-15589237-seamless-pattern-con-l-albero-di-cartone-animato-di-natale-con-le-palle-la-canna-da-zucchero-bacche-archivio-fotografico.jpgIt’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas, so I thought I’d share my Christmas playlist with you! I’ve only shared 25, ’cause honestly there’s probably over 100.

  1. The Christmas Song- Nat King Cole
  2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside- Margaret Whiting and Johnny Mercer
  3. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas- Bing Crosby
  4. Silver and Gold- Burl Ives
  5. My Favorite Things- Tony Bennett
  6. Let it Snow- Steve Lawrence & Eydie Gormé
  7. White Christmas- Bing Crosby
  8. Christmas Time is Here- Vince Guaraldi Trio
  9. A Marshmallow World- Brenda Lee
  10. Blue Christmas- Elvis Presley
  11. Silver Bells- Bing Crosby
  12. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm- Doris Day
  13. The First Noel- Johnny Mathis
  14. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree- Brenda Lee
  15. Do You Hear What I Hear?- Bing Crosby
  16. Silver Bells- Elvis Presley
  17. I’ll Be Home for Christmas- Frank Sinatra
  18. We Need a Little Christmas- Johnny Mathis
  19. Christmas Medley- Jimmy Dean
  20. Santa Baby- Eartha Kitt
  21. O Holy Night- Bing Crosby
  22. Winter Wonderland- Dean Martin
  23. Merry Christmas, Darling- The Carpenters
  24. Last Christmas- Wham
  25. All I Want for Christmas is You- Mariah Carey
Leave a Reply

