Christmas

12 DoC Day 2: My Top 10 Christmas Movies

We all know that one of the best parts about the holidays is all of the movies to choose from. Some people love the classics, while others like the modern ones, but I love all Christmas movies, so it was pretty hard for me to narrow down my list to 10. I now realize that I’ve chosen quite a few childish movies, but I guess Christmas time brings out everyone’s inner child.

 

  1. Dr. Suess’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas
  2. The Nightmare Before Christmas
  3. Frosty the Snowman
  4. A Charlie Brown Christmas
  5. Elf
  6. Love Actually
  7. A Christmas Story
  8. The Muppet Christmas Carol
  9. Gremlins
  10. Christmas with the Kranks

What are your favorite Christmas movies?

Leave a Reply

