Beauty

Update

I haven’t written anything in quite a while, so I thought I’d give you guys an update. This summer I’ve been working different hours and covering other shifts from people taking vacations. I went on vacation myself a few weeks ago with my boyfriend and we stayed in Austin for a week, then Houston for another week. I’ve been so busy with work and everything that I haven’t had time to work on any posts, although now I wish I would have made the time for it because I have so many post ideas. I will be writing more often now, since fall is my favorite time of the year. I’ll be sharing some of my favorite recipes, decorating techniques and just everything autumn. I’ll also share the link to my Pinterest so you guys can see some of my boards, and I might even link my Tumblr, where I share fall things and funny stuff in case you need a laugh. I hope everyone’s had a lovely summer and will have a great autumn!

Leave a Reply

