Messages

Update

Hello everyone. I realize I haven’t had many blog posts up over the past month. I’ve been busy busy busy. I’ve been working more hours due to a few people being let go, studying like crazy for finals, working on editing, updating and transferring all of my posts to my new website and trying to come up with new post ideas I think you guys would like. I think that the schedule will be back to normal with atleast two posts a week starting in June when I’m done with the school year (unless they up my hours again. Pray they don’t.) For May, I’ll try to have atleast one post a week. Also, I’m still new to blogging so I don’t have any “back-up posts” ready, but I’m going to work on making some in case something hectic like this happens again. I might actually have a new post up by the end of the week so keep an eye out. I hope everyone has a great rest of the week, and good luck to anyone taking their finals. Be safe. xx

P.S.- Can anyone refer me to a good camera to take photos with for blog posts?

Leave a Reply

