Lifestyle

Favorite Laundry Products

With spring cleaning underway, I thought I would share with you my favorite laundry products. I always use Gain, the original scent is my favorite, but I’ve started using some of the others too. These products make my clothes and sheets smell amazing, the smell lasts for weeks, and they always look back to brand new when they come out of the wash. The fresh meadow bleach is my favorite, I use it not only for laundry, but for cleaning around the house too. I hope this is helpful, wether you’re looking for new products to try or just like to see what other people use. Happy spring cleaning!

Gain flings! Laundry Detergent Pacs $17.53 at Walmart

Gain Fireworks Original In Wash Scent Booster $7.32 at Walmart

 

Gain With FreshLock Original Liquid Fabric Softener $6.97 at Walmart

Clorox Scented Bleach, Concentrated Fresh Meadow, 121 Fluid Ounces

Clorox Scented Bleach $3.99 at Walmart

Leave a Reply

