Beauty

Eyebrow Products

Recently I’ve taken more interest in my eyebrows. I’ve always tweezed them myself, and they have a nice shape, but I feel like they need to be filled in some. I have tried a few products but didn’t really like them, so if you have any suggestions please leave them in the comments and I’ll try them out. I would prefer pencil or gel over powder, because the few products I’ve tried were powder and they didn’t work too well, but I’m open to anything. Thank you. (This isn’t a normal post, I have the flu and I don’t really feel like writing a long post. Posts should be back to normal next week.)

Leave a Reply

