Beauty

Favorite Nail Strengthener

As of late, my nails have been very brittle and weak and I’ve been looking for ways to make them stronger. I take my vitamins and drink plenty of water, but that just wasn’t cutting it. So I decided to look on google and see if I could find anything that would help. I found the Sally Hansen Advanced Hard as Nails Strengthener. I love everything Sally Hansen, so I decided to try it. When I first put it on, I was kind of disappointed, only because I expected it to work right away and it didn’t. But I waited a few hours and they seemed a little stronger and weren’t as bendy as they were, so I went to bed. When I woke up the next morning it was like I had new nails. They were strong and shiny and looked brand new. I apply a new coat every few days and have noticed that my nails are even growing faster, they are still just as strong as they were the day after I first applied it. I would very highly recommend this to anyone with brittle nails or anyone just looking to get stronger nails.

You can find this on Pharmapacks.com for $4.97   ($2.98 +$1.99 shipping)

Leave a Reply

