Beauty

Favorite Concealer

I feel like there are probably just as many different kinds of concealer as there are foundations. Like most of the other products I’ve talked about, I’ve tried quite a few concealers looking for the right one. The main area I need concealer for is under my eyes, so I started looking for a concealer specifically for dark circles. And I finally found one that works. I found it on a youtube video by Rachhloves, she uses it all the time, and it worked for her, so I thought I would give it a try. It’s the Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer. If you have dark circles, fine lines or puffiness around your eyes, you should give this concealer a try, as it’s formulated to deal with those problems. It’s super concentrated so even on those days where I got only 3 hours of sleep and had the darkest circles you’ve ever seen on someone’s face, as soon as I applied this it looked like I had a full 8 hours of sleep. It lasts all day, even if you get really sweaty. It even has it’s own little applicator so you don’t need to use a brush, unless you want to. I hope this helps you, but if it doesn’t, don’t give up, you will find the right product for you.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer Fair

You can get this concealer at Ulta for $8.99

Leave a Reply

