Beauty

Favorite Mascara

Like many, I’ve searched far and wide for the perfect mascara. Some make my lashes too thick and clumpy and then some make it look like I’m not even wearing any mascara at all. I’ve tried a few “higher end” mascaras that worked pretty well, but they were just too expensive. I like to try and buy most of the products I use from drugstores, a lot of the time I even buy them from Walmart. The mascara I love the most happened to be a Christmas present that my mom thought I would like. It’s the Maybelline Lash Stiletto Length Mascara. This is by far the best mascara I’ve ever used. When I first buy it I like to pump some air into it and let it sit there for a day or so, it seems to really help it. When applied, it makes my lashes so long and they look natural, not clumpy. You can use this without even curling your lashes, but for added length I like to curl them first and then apply two coats of mascara. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cheap mascara that gets the job done nicely.

Maybelline Lash Stiletto Length Mascara

You can get this mascara at Walmart for $7.74

Leave a Reply

