Beauty

Body Care

For my body I often find myself having to buy new products because the one I was trying was too harsh on my skin. I’ve probably tried just as many body washes as I have face products. I have found that most Aveeno products work the best for me. The latest product I’ve been using is the Aveeno White Peach + Ginger  Positively Nourishing Body Antioxidant Infused Body Wash. The first time I used it, I knew it was the one for me. It smells really nice and fresh, and it makes my skin feel so clean and refreshed. After my shower I put on the Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Soothe Body Lotion. This lotion really moisturizes the skin and keeps it from feeling dry even during winter. I would highly reccomend these products to anyone with dry and/or sensitive skin.

Aveeno White Peach + Ginger Positively Nourishing Body Antioxidant Infused Body Wash, 16 fl oz

You can get a 16 oz. bottle at Walmart for $5.97

Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Soothe Body Lotion, 20.3 fl oz

You can get a 20.3 oz. bottle at Walmart for $6.13

Leave a Reply

